Fosse Gallery Exhibition Schedule 2020


New Year Exhibition of Gallery Artists - - Saturday 1st February 2020

Jenny Wheatley NEAC – Journey - Sunday 9th February 2020 - Saturday 29th February 2020

Charlie Calder Potts – New Works - Sunday 8th March 2020 - Saturday 28th March 2020

Spring Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 5 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020

Lyrical Colourists - Sunday 3 May 2020 - Saturday 23 May 2020

Lydia Corbett/Sylvette David – Major Exhibition of Paintings - Sunday 7th June 2020 - Saturday 27th June 2020

The Jewel in the Town – The Ruby Years, Fosse Gallery at 40! - Sunday 5th July 2020 - Saturday 29th August 2020

David Carpanini NEAC – New Works - Sunday 6th September 2020 - Saturday 26th September 2020

Nicola Slattery RBA – Stories Without Words - Sunday 4th October 2020 - Saturday 24th October 2020

Louis Turpin – Major Exhibition of Paintings - Sunday 1st November 2020 - Saturday 21st November 2020

Christmas Exhibition of Fosse Gallery Artists - Sunday 29th November 2020 - Saturday 2nd January 2021

To be invited to the private view please join our mailing list.

Current Exhibition

New Year Exhibition of Gallery Artists


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 1st February 2020


Click here to view the show

New Year Exhibition of Gallery Artists

[please click image for larger view]


Louis Turpin

Rolling Landscape with Grazing Sheep

Oil on Canvas

18 x 18 inches

Future Exhibition

Jenny Wheatley NEAC – Journey


Private View: Sunday 9th February 2020
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 29th February 2020


Jenny Wheatley NEAC – Journey

[please click image for larger view]


Jenny Wheatley NEAC

Celebration

Oil on Canvas

28 x 36 inches

Future Exhibition

Charlie Calder Potts – New Works


Private View: Sunday 8th March 2020
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 28th March 2020


Charlie Calder Potts – New Works

[please click image for larger view]


Charlie Calder-Potts

In The Green Curls of Trees

Mixed Media

35 x 35 inches

Future Exhibition

Spring Exhibition of Gallery Artists


Private View: Sunday 5 April 2020
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 25 April 2020


Spring Exhibition of Gallery Artists

[please click image for larger view]


Pamela Kay

Irises in the Garden Giverney

Oil on Board

14 x 12 inches

Future Exhibition

Lyrical Colourists

Em Isaacson, Christopher Johnson, June Redfern, Anthony Yates RBA


Private View: Sunday 3 May 2020
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 23 May 2020


Lyrical Colourists

[please click image for larger view]


Christopher Johnson

Peonies

Oil on Canvas

52 x 44 inches