Fosse Exhibitions

Generic placeholder image
Christopher Johnson
Barbara's Tree, 2019
Mixed Media on prepared Paper
30.5 x 41.5 inches

Current Show

Christopher Johnson – Selected Works 2018 – 2022
Five Circles of the Sun

Private View: Sunday 8th May 2022

11.00am - 4.00pm

The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 4th June 2022
View Exhibition
Generic placeholder image
David Carpanini PPRE. Hon RWS.RWA.NEAC
The Wave
Watercolour and Acrylic
7.5 x 10.5 inches

Forthcoming Show

David Carpanini PPRE. Hon RWS.RWA.NEAC
Land, Sea and Sky

Private View: Sunday 12th June 2022

11.00am - 4.00pm

The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 2nd July 2022
Generic placeholder image
Isabel Coulton
Here Comes the Sun
Acrylic and Collage on Canvas
8 x 8 Inches

Forthcoming Show

The Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists

Private View: Sunday 10th July 2022

11.00am - 4.00pm

The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 29th August 2022
Generic placeholder image
Charlie Calder-Potts
Go into all the World
Mixed media on Wasali

Forthcoming Show

Charlie Calder-Potts
The World Was All Before Them

Private View: Sunday 4th September 2022

11.00am - 4.00pm

The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 24th September 2022
Generic placeholder image
Rosalind Lyons
Two Seeming Bodies, But One Heart
Oil on Canvas
33 x 23.5 inches

Forthcoming Show

Rosalind Lyons
Shadows, Counterfeits and Familiars

Private View: Sunday 2nd October 2022

11.00am - 4.00pm

The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 22nd October 2022