Fosse Gallery Exhibition Schedule 2019


Winter Exhibition of Fosse Gallery Artists - - Saturday 26th January 2019

Pamela Kay NEAC – Major Exhibition of New Paintings - Sunday 3rd February 2019 - Saturday 23rd February 2019

Mick Rooney RA – From Genesis to Nemesis in Full Colour - Sunday 3rd March 2019 - Saturday 30th March 2019

Seren Bell – New Paintings for Spring - Sunday 7th April 2019 - Saturday 27th April 2019

Lucy Pratt – Under the Big Blue Canopy - Sunday 5th May 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019

George Underwood – Imaginary People - Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 30th June 2019 - Monday 2nd September 2019

Annabel Playfair – Colour and Light - Sunday 8th September 2019 - Saturday 28th September 2019

Richard Pikesley PPNEAC – North and South - Sunday 6th October 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019

Rosalind Lyons - Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Saturday 23rd November 2019

Christmas Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 1st December 2019 -

To be invited to the private view please join our mailing list.

Current Exhibition

Lucy Pratt – Under the Big Blue Canopy


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 25th May 2019


Click here to view the show

Lucy Pratt – Under the Big Blue Canopy

[please click image for larger view]


Lucy Pratt

Speedy, High Flyers

Oil

20 x 24 inches

Forthcoming Exhibition

George Underwood – Imaginary People


Private View: Sunday 2nd June 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 22nd June 2019


Click here to view the show

George Underwood – Imaginary People

[please click image for larger view]


George Underwood

Hat Cat

Oil on Board

10 x 14 inches

Future Exhibition

Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists


Private View: Sunday 30th June 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Monday 2nd September 2019


Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists

[please click image for larger view]


Louise Walker

HENRY'S O HANAMI TWO

Ink on Etching Paper

30 x 22 inches

Future Exhibition

Annabel Playfair – Colour and Light


Private View: Sunday 8th September 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 28th September 2019


Annabel Playfair – Colour and Light

[please click image for larger view]


Annabel Playfair

Summer Border

Oil on Canvas

30 x 40 inches

Future Exhibition

Richard Pikesley PPNEAC – North and South


Private View: Sunday 6th October 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 26th October 2019


Richard Pikesley PPNEAC – North and South

[please click image for larger view]


Richard Pikesley PPNEAC

Rising Tide, Luskentyre

Oil on Board

16 x 12 inches