Fosse Gallery Exhibition Schedule 2019


Winter Exhibition of Fosse Gallery Artists - - Saturday 26th January 2019

Pamela Kay NEAC – Major Exhibition of New Paintings - Sunday 3rd February 2019 - Saturday 23rd February 2019

Mick Rooney RA – From Genesis to Nemesis in Full Colour - Sunday 3rd March 2019 - Saturday 30th March 2019

Seren Bell – New Paintings for Spring - Sunday 7th April 2019 - Saturday 27th April 2019

Lucy Pratt – Under the Big Blue Canopy - Sunday 5th May 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019

George Underwood – Imaginary People - Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 30th June 2019 - Monday 2nd September 2019

Annabel Playfair – Colour and Light - Sunday 8th September 2019 - Thursday 3rd October 2019

Richard Pikesley PPNEAC – North to South - Sunday 6th October 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019

Rosalind Lyons - Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Saturday 23rd November 2019

Christmas Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 1st December 2019 -

To be invited to the private view please join our mailing list.

Current Exhibition

Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists


The Exhibition continues until: Monday 2nd September 2019


Click here to view the show

Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists

[please click image for larger view]


Jenny Wheatley

The Monkey And The Sheep

Acrylic on Canvas

28 x 36 inches

Future Exhibition

Annabel Playfair – Colour and Light


Private View: Sunday 8th September 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Thursday 3rd October 2019


Annabel Playfair – Colour and Light

[please click image for larger view]


Annabel Playfair

Summer Border

Oil on Canvas

30 x 40 inches

Future Exhibition

Richard Pikesley PPNEAC – North to South


Private View: Sunday 6th October 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 26th October 2019


Richard Pikesley PPNEAC – North to South

[please click image for larger view]


Richard Pikesley PPNEAC

Rising Tide, Luskentyre

Oil on Board

16 x 12 inches

Future Exhibition

Rosalind Lyons


Private View: Sunday 3rd November 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 23rd November 2019


Rosalind Lyons

[please click image for larger view]


Rosalind Lyons

Two Lovely Berries

Oil on Board

23 x 23 inches

Future Exhibition

Christmas Exhibition of Gallery Artists


Private View: Sunday 1st December 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until:


Christmas Exhibition of Gallery Artists

[please click image for larger view]


Christopher Johnson

Mixed Flowers in the Studio

mixed media

39 x 27 inches