Fosse Gallery Exhibition Schedule 2019


Winter Exhibition of Fosse Gallery Artists - - Saturday 26th January 2019

Pamela Kay NEAC – Major Exhibition of New Paintings - Sunday 3rd February 2019 - Saturday 23rd February 2019

Mick Rooney RA – From Genesis to Nemesis in Full Colour - Sunday 3rd March 2019 - Saturday 30th March 2019

Seren Bell – New Paintings - Sunday 7th April 2019 - Saturday 27th April 2019

Lucy Pratt – A Major Exhibition of New Paintings - Sunday 5th May 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019

George Underwood – Major One Man Exhibition - Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Summer Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 30th June 2019 - Monday 2nd September 2019

Annabel Playfair - Sunday 8th September 2019 - Saturday 28th September 2019

Richard Pikesley PP NEAC - Sunday 6th October 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019

Rosalind Lyons - Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Saturday 23rd November 2019

Christmas Exhibition of Gallery Artists - Sunday 1st December 2019 -

To be invited to the private view please join our mailing list.

Current Exhibition

Pamela Kay NEAC – Major Exhibition of New Paintings


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 23rd February 2019


Click here to view the show

Pamela Kay NEAC – Major Exhibition of New Paintings

[please click image for larger view]


Pamela Kay

Tulips

Oil on Board

13 x 14 inches

Future Exhibition

Mick Rooney RA – From Genesis to Nemesis in Full Colour


Private View: Sunday 3rd March 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 30th March 2019


Mick Rooney RA – From Genesis to Nemesis in Full Colour

[please click image for larger view]


Mick Rooney

They await a sign from the Gods

Gouache/tempera on paper

19 x 14.5 inches

Future Exhibition

Seren Bell – New Paintings


Private View: Sunday 7th April 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 27th April 2019


Seren Bell – New Paintings

[please click image for larger view]


Seren Bell

Pecking Order

28 x 28.5 inches

Future Exhibition

Lucy Pratt – A Major Exhibition of New Paintings


Private View: Sunday 5th May 2019
11.00am - 4.00pm


The Exhibition continues until: Saturday 25th May 2019


Lucy Pratt – A Major Exhibition of New Paintings

[please click image for larger view]


Lucy Pratt

Kitchen Orchids

Oil

24 x 30 inches